Latest Products http://www.palakent.co.in Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 22:11:29 +0530 en-us http://www.palakent.co.in Flax Seed Oil http://www.palakent.co.in/flax-seed-oil.htm http://www.palakent.co.in/flax-seed-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of Flax Seed Oil, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. Based in Gwalior(India), our organization serves to the varied requirements related to diverse products. Chia Seeds http://www.palakent.co.in/chia-seeds.htm http://www.palakent.co.in/chia-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by modern transit facilities and thus while located in Gwalior(India), we are able to reach any destination easily. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Chia Seeds in the domestic market. Roasted Flax Seeds http://www.palakent.co.in/roasted-flax-seeds.htm http://www.palakent.co.in/roasted-flax-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 <p>We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Roasted Flax Seeds and have been serving markets with the premium products. Our Roasted Flax Seeds are rich in omega 3 fatty acids and obtainable in the pack of 2 kg, 5 kg, etc. Based in Gwalior(India), we have garnered wide acclaim for making available quality and cost effective products to the lengths and breadths of the country.</p> Brown Flax Seeds http://www.palakent.co.in/brown-flax-seeds.htm http://www.palakent.co.in/brown-flax-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we strictly check the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Pumpkin Seeds http://www.palakent.co.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm http://www.palakent.co.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure maximum quality retention, we package our products in industrial-grade packaging materials that can brave mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Additionally, they are labeled to impart product information. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Sunflower Seeds http://www.palakent.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm http://www.palakent.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our prime concern is to fulfill variegated requirements of the clients, all the time. And, to achieve this objective, we have installed a capacious warehouse. Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations.